My Ultimate Performance Hack

I took this photo while exercising, while doing a wall sit actually. Through time and time again I realize what REJUVENATES me, resets MY mind, and gets my life back into PERFORMANCE mode. The fuel that gets the gears turning is actually from working out by myself. It gives me time to THINK, self reflect, figure out where I stand today and to the finish line. There are days where I am redefining what the finish line is, and I think that is perfectly okay. As we evolve we LEARN what values matter to us MOST and HOW can we experience only the best moments that make us truly happy and fulfilled. Strive to be the very BEST version of yourself, no matter what day it is! Those small strides will soon become MILES in the long run. 


All The Best,


Michael 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started